Skip to main content Skip to docs navigation

Tehsils in Bharatpur District, Rajasthan

List of all Tehsils in Bharatpur district of Rajasthan state with details of Population, Religion, Literacy and Sex Ratio.

# Tehsil District
1 Bharatpur Bharatpur
2 Weir Bharatpur
3 Bayana Bharatpur
4 Rupbas Bharatpur
5 Nagar Bharatpur
6 Deeg Bharatpur
7 Nadbai Bharatpur
8 Kaman Bharatpur
9 Kumher Bharatpur
10 Pahari Bharatpur